Let there be Bread!

So in June Mr. B and I bought a new Kitchen Aid stand mixer, and I made a deal with the devil (find that story here)  that I would use it once a week.

So far, I’ve done pretty gosh darn good at keeping up my end of the deal.

So what have I made with this awesome new mixer? Let’s see….I made (recipes coming soon):

  • Biscuits (for Monkey-ish Bread)
  • Cake (for my birthday)
  • Butter cream frosting
  • Ravioli
  • Banana Bread
  • and…Bread!!

That’s right, I made bread, like the kind that you need to buy yeast in order to make type of bread, and it was GOOD!!! So now, here I am, I’ve found something that I can make once a week that Mr. B and I both like that isn’t all that hard. So it looks like I don’t have to get too creative anytime soon. Just keep making that bread every week and I’ve met my quota for the week. At least until Mr. B catches on. 😉

Until next time,

xoxo
Steph

Leave a Reply

