Confession

So I have a confession.

It’s a personal confession, and has nothing to do with faith, life, whatever.

Here it is:

…….

I’m a water snob! I  mean it! I even had to buy a second filter container for my fridge because of how much I drink it!

I only drink cold (preferably ice cold) filtered water. I even have one of those hard sided water bottles that filters the water as you drink it that I take with me. If I know that I’m going to someone’s house who doesn’t have some sort of filtered water, I’ll bring my water bottle.

Until next time,

xoxo,
Steph

Leave a Reply

