Closing the Kitchen…maybe

Hello my darlings,

I know it’s been a while since I last wrote, and I’m working on the whole getting back in the groove of everything.

I’ve had to make some hard choices lately and one of them is whether or not to keep posting recipes. Sadly right now I’m not sure I am ready to get back into the kitchen (at least in the since of on here). Mr. B and I had started an amazing project with making the videos and now I’m just one girl trying to juggle a job, three cats, maintaining my apartment, and this wonderful blog. So for now, I’m going to work on getting in the habit of posting again – then I’ll start adding recipes, and maybe even videos, again.

I’m also working on a list of crafts that I want to do here as well. Until then, keep a look out on the other sections of the blog to see what I’m up to.

Until next time,

xoxo
Steph

Leave a Reply

